Board of Directors

Mediation Services values collaborative, consensus-based decision-making and is committed to the ongoing learning and development of our service and those involved in it.

Our Board of Directors consists of volunteers from many sectors of the community who are responsible for our operating principles, property and funds.

David Brickwood - Chair

Beorn Thiessen - Vice Chair

Dori Chudobiak - Past Chair

Barbara Boyko - Secretary

Kyle Giesbrecht - Treasurer

John Barr

Bonnie Emerson

Julie Gervino

Marie-France Giasson

Click here to access the Board of Directors website.